Uncategorized

Children of the Night

Children of the Night

Featuring -slouch- poses at Pose Fair

“Listen to them, the children of the night. What music they make!”

― Bram Stoker

The Pose Fair – Autumn Festival is just around the corner and I always love to see what the creators come up with.  I am in love with this release from -slouch- poses.  The Autumn Wind Wool Cloak is a bento rigged cloak designed to billow behind and/or around you.  It includes a hud for infinite color possibilities and also an Autumn leaf texture that appears as leaves trailing behind you.

I went a bit darker with my photo which is something I don’t do a lot but it is always super fun to spread my “wings” (yes, that is my bat joke) especially during the Halloween season.  There are also 2 sets of poses designed to work specifically with the cloak but it worked perfect with several others that I tried.  There is a nice little gift as well that is the perfect accessory to the cloak and poses.  The cloak is great not only for your Autumn and Halloween photos but for winter photos as well.  I can’t wait to do more with this cloak!

Pose Fair starts on October 19th at 12 noon SLT and ends on November 10th.  Keep your eyes on the Pose Fair Flick page for more great poses coming soon.

Credits

What I’m wearing

Victoria’s Standards

Hair – Wasabi – Venere

Jumpsuit – Scandalize – Milena

Cloak – -slouch- poses– Autumn Wind Wool Cloak @ Pose Fair

Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Leather Alexa Choker

Headpiece – Voluptas Virtualis – Brindles

Decor

.Florix. – Bat Tempest

Pose

-slouch- poses – Cloak Set 1- Pose #4 @ Pose Fair

Location

Pendle Hill

Tune

The Lost Boys – Soundtrack – Cry Little Sister

Leave a comment